Global Marketplace Wiki
< All Topics
Print

Phone system and Number

Phone List – as at 14 September 2022

NamePositionTeamPhoneEmailLocation
Aaishah KajeeSupport SpecialistSupportaaishah.kajee@grabone.co.nzAuckland
Alex PriorSale CoordinatorSales Coordination+64 27 303 8046alex.prior@grabone.co.nzAuckland
Andrew KerrNational Sales Manager – NZSales – NZ+64 21 465 063andrew.kerr@grabone.co.nzChristchurch
Anna EnnisTeam Leader – Sales CoSales Coordinator
+64 27 789 8920
anna.ennis@grabone.co.nzAuckland
Anna FaberDeal Content CoordinatorSales Coordinationanna.faber@grabone.co.nzAuckland
Aurora OliverProject & Support ManagerProjects & Support+61 412 032 670aurora@powerretail.com.auMelbourne
Belinda LushChief Customer Office & NZ Country LeadManagement+64 27 542 7659belinda.lush@grabone.co.nzAuckland
Brittany FolinoDigital Coordinator – PR LeadProjects & Support0431 737 123brittany@powerretail.com.auMelbourne
Chey SinghAccount ManagerStoreChey.Singh@grabone.co.nzMelbourne
Dev BhowanDev Ops EngineerIT+61 426 775 737devanand@clickfrenzy.com.auMelbourne
Dillon FaafouTeam LeaderSupport+64 27 254 6809dillon.faafou@grabone.co.nzAuckland
Dita KalninaBusiness Development ManagerSales – NZ+64 272639805dita.kalnina@grabone.co.nzAuckland
Donya ShahabSupport Specialist Supportdonya.shahab@grabone.co.nzAuckland
Elif YildizProduction CoordinatorProjects & Support+61 431 517 836elif@clickfrenzy.com.auMelbourne
Emma De TuteSupport SpecialistSupportemma.detute@grabone.co.nzAuckland
Emma TompkinsSupport SpecialistSupportemma.tompkins@grabone.co.nzAuckland
Freddy RiddifordAccount ManagerStore+64 27 296 1549freddy.riddiford@grabone.co.nzAuckland
Georgina BriggsTeam & Project CoordinatorTeam & Project Support+64 27 460 1867georgina.briggs@grabone.co.nzAuckland
Grant ArnottDirector – InnovationManagement+61 407 861 795grant@clickfrenzy.com.auMelbourne
Harry SinghWeb DeveloperIT+61 416 092 601harry@clickfrenzy.com.auMelbourne
James CutlerEditor – Power RetailMarketing – AU+61 427 546 624james@powerretail.com.auMelbourne
Jarrod PallotIT ManagerIT+61 410 047 419jarrod@clickfrenzy.com.auMelbourne
John FariasFinancial AccountantFinance+61 435 851 080john@clickfrenzy.com.auMelbourne
Kellie ElliotFinancial ControllerFinance+61 433 826 061kellie@clickfrenzy.com.auMelbourne
Kelly GillinAccount ExecutiveSales – AU+61 401 070 348kelly@clickfrenzy.com.auMelbourne
Kelly MoonCFOFinance+61 459 777 641kelly.moon@globalmarketplace.com.auMelbourne
Larry MammoneMarketing Lead – Power RetailMarketing – AU+61 400 078 773larry@clickfrenzy.com.auMelbourne
Louise TaylorSupport SpecialistSupportlouise.taylor@grabone.co.nzAuckland
Madeleine GriffinStore Operations CoordinatorStore Operations+64 27 234 2728madeleine.griffin@grabone.co.nzAuckland
Mandy StinsonPeople & Culture ConsultantPeople & Culture+61 403 646 941mandy@globalmarketplace.com.auBrisbane
Manu RavikumarSystem AdministratorIT+61 406 573 210manu@clickfrenzy.com.auMelbourne
Marieke van BruggenHead of DataData & Analytics+61 413 962 460manu@clickfrenzy.com.auMelbourne
Mark SalzmannHead of Marketing & Content – AUMarketing – AU+61 430 311 292mark@clickfrenzy.com.auSydney
Michael LuuHead of New Business & PartnershipsSales – AU+61 403 045 871michael@clickfrenzy.com.auMelbourne
Natasha ShollInsights Editor – Power RetailData & Analytics+61 419 565 814natasha@powerretail.com.auMelbourne
Nathan BrownCEO – Global MarketplaceManagement+61 448 579 600nathan@clickfrenzy.com.auMelbourne
Nick AndersonDirector of SalesSales+61 410 522 822nick@clickfrenzy.com.auMelbourne
Nick GeorgitsarosArt DirectorProjects & Support+61 425 712 093nick@powerretail.com.auMelbourne
Nicola MorganStore Lead & BDMStore+64 27 522 2804nicola.morgan@grabone.co.nzAuckland
Nigel O’ConnorBusiness Development ManagerSales – NZ+64 21 244 6887nigel.oconnor@grabone.co.nzChristchurch
Oliver HargreavesAccount ManagerSales – NZ+64 22 478 2800Oliver.Hargreaves@grabone.co.nzChristchurch
Olivia FrenchSupport SpecialistSupportolivia.french@grabone.co.nzAuckland
Priya RaniAccount ManagerStore – NZ+61 469 796 529Priya@clickcentral.com.auSydney
Rachel GowlandBusiness Development Manager – Power RetailSales – AU+61 448 275 400rachel@powerretail.com.auMelbourne
Ranith RajendranData EngineerData & Analytics+61 450 383 407ranjith@clickfrenzy.com.auMelbourne
Rosalea CattersonDeal Content CoordinatorSales Coordinationrosalea.catterson@grabone.co.nzAuckland
Ryan HopkinsNational Commercial LeadSales – NZ+64 27 525 4256ryan.hopkins@grabone.co.nzWellington
Sam SharmaBusiness Development ManagerSales – NZ+64 22 105 0092sam.sharma@grabone.co.nzWellington
Shanelle AupaauOperations & Content ManagerOperations & Content+64 27 525 4253shanelle.aupaau@grabone.co.nzAuckland
Simon ClarkAccount ExecutiveSales – AU+61 414 472 580simon@clickfrenzy.com.auMelbourne
Thomas CharvieuxBusiness Development ManagerSales – NZ+64 22 468 8309thomas.charvieux@grabone.co.nzAuckland
Thomas PhamAccount ExecutiveSales – AU+61 403 431 605thomas@clickcentral.com.auMelbourne
Vanessa AntasProduction CoordinatorMarketing – AU+61 430 473 974vanessa@clickfrenzy.com.auMelbourne
Vinod PillaiBusiness Development ManagerSales – NZ+64 27 2116 379vinod.pillai@grabone.co.nzAuckland
Yugandhar PitchikaFull Stack DeveloperITyugandhar@clickfrenzy.com.auMelbourne
Zareen SharfReporting AnalystData & Analytics+61 469 863 394zareen@powerretail.com.auMelbourne
DOWNLOAD THE PHONE MANUAL
Table of Contents