Global Marketplace Wiki
< All Topics
Print

Phone system and Number

Office Phone Numbers

Updated March 2022

NameMobilePosition
Ally Feiam0474 940 938

ally@powerretail.com.au

Editor, Power Retail
Ashley Richardson0407 088 856

ashley@clickcentral.com.au

Marketplace Operations Manager
Aurora Oliver0412 032 670

aurora@powerretail.com.au

Production Manager
Bella King0426 893 797

chelsa@clickfrenzy.com.au

Casual People and Culture support
Brittany Folino0431 737 123

chelsa@clickfrenzy.com.au

Senior Business Analyst
Cat Schaller0466 254 489

cat@clickfrenzy.com.au

Senior Magento Developer
Chelsa Robson0407 993 113

chelsa@clickfrenzy.com.au

Senior Business Analyst
Denzel Cherian0424 112 801

denzel@clickfrenzy.com.au

Graduate Rotation program
Elif Yildiz0431 517 836

elif@clickfrenzy.com.au

Production Coordinator
Ella Dunstan0467 084 461

ella@clickcentral.com.au

Graduate Rotation Program
Grant Arnott0407 861 795

grant@clickfrenzy.com.au

Director – Innovation
Hugo Anderson0466 690 751

claudia@clickfrenzy.com.au

Marketplace Customer Operations
Harry Singh0416 092 601

harry@clickfrenzy.com.au

Web Developer
Jarrod Pallot0410 047 419

jarrod@clickfrenzy.com.au

IT Manager
Jordan Gamble0409 509 572

jordan@clickfrenzy.com.au

Digital Marketing Coordinator
Kellie Elliot0433 826 061

kellie@clickfrenzy.com.au

Financial Controller
Kelly Gillin0401 070 348

kelly@clickfrenzy.com.au

Advertising Executive, Click Frenzy
Kelly Moon0459 777 641

kelly.moon@globalmarketplace.com.au

CFO – Global Marketplace
Kylie Arnott0401 868 684

kylie@powerretail.com.au

Business Support Executive
Larry Mammone0400 078 773

larry@clickfrenzy.com.au

Digital Marketing Coordinator
Mandy Stinson0403 646 941

mandy@powerretail.com.au

People & Culture – (works remotely)
Manu Ravikumar0406 573 210

manu@clickfrenzy.com.au

System Administrator
Mark Gray0412 842 340

Mark.gray@clickcentral.com.au

Marketplace Director
Marieke Van Bruggen0413 962 460

marieke@powerretail.com.au

Head of Data
Mark Salzmann0430 311 292

mark@clickfrenzy.com.au

Marketing Manager
Michael Luu0403 045 871

michael@clickfrenzy.com.au

New Business Executive – Click Frenzy
Natasha Sholl0419 565 814

natasha@powerretail.com.au

Editorial Support and Content, Power Retail
Nathan Brown0448 579 600

nathan@clickfrenzy.com.au

CEO – Global Marketplace
Nick Anderson0410 522 822

nick@clickfrenzy.com.au

Director of Sales, Click Frenzy and Power Retail
Nick Georgitsaros0425 712 093

nick@powerretail.com.au

Graphic Design and Production
Nisantham Yogarasa (Nish)0414 265 438

nish@clickfrenzy.com.au

Web Developer
Olivia HayneGraduate Rotation Program
Priya Rani0469 796 529

Priya@clickcentral.com.au

Account Manager
Rachel Gowland0448 275 400

rachel@powerretail.com.au

BDM – Power Retail
Ranjith Rajendran0450 383 407

ranjith@clickfrenzy.com.au

Data Engineer
Simon Clark0414 472 580

simon@clickfrenzy.com.au

Advertising Executive, Click Frenzy
Teneille Lake0448 966 849

teneille@clickcentral.com.au

Account Executive, Marketplace
Thomas Pham0403 431 605

thomas@clickcentral.com.au

Account Executive Click Central
Vanessa Antas0430 473 974

vanessa@clickfrenzy.com.au

Production Coordinator
Zareen Sharf0469 863 394

zareen@powerretail.com.au

Data Reporting Analyst
Zoe Manger0459 759 261

zoe@clickfrenzy.com.au

Graduate Rotation Program

 

DOWNLOAD THE PHONE MANUAL
Table of Contents